/
Nati
Nataliya Nikolayevskaya - Buchhaltung / Admin

n.nikolayevskaya@iws-ag.ch
C 3
Claudia Schnurrenberger -

c.schnurrenberger@iws-ag.ch
Sh 2
Stefan Hostettler

s.hostettler@iws-ag.ch
Sasa Bild
Sasa Gagulic

s.gagulic@iws-ag.ch
Alexandre2
Alexandre Finger

a.finger@iws-ag.ch
Bekim Ha Chamud
Bekim Grenacher

b.grenacher@iws-ag.ch
Fabian
Fabian Camenzind

f.camenzind@iws-ag.ch
Rene Kunz
René Kunz

r.kunz@iws-ag.ch
Gmcd
Graham McDonald

g.mcdonald@iws-ag.ch
Mario Portraet
Mario Storci

m.storci@iws-ag.ch
Guido Wyss
Guido Wyss

g.wyss@iws-ag.ch
Martin Portraet
Martin Salvisberg

m.salvisberg@iws-ag.ch